Home

              News            Gallery            Donate            Contact            Contributors

Contact Honor Flight San Diego   

Please send your inquiries to information@honorflightsandiego.org

include your full name, telephone and a brief message.

Phone: 800 655-6997

Fax: 800 652-1375

Chairman & Founder
Dave Smith

dave@honorflightsandiego.org 

Vice-Chairman
Jeff Hall

jeff@honorflightsandiego.org 

Secretary
Gary Roehm

gary@honorflightsandiego.org 

Director
Bill Maheu

bill@honorflightsandiego.org 

Director
Dr. Roberta Flynn

roberta@honorflightsandiego.org 

Director
Laura Giambattista

laura@honorflightsandiego.org 

Accounting
Dawn Rogers

dawn@honorflightsandiego.org 

Team Leader

Leslie Granger

leslie@honorflightsandiego.org 

Airport Welcomes

Judy Radke

judy@honorflightsandiego.org 

Team Leader

Carmen Wilson

carmen@honorflightsandiego.org 

We are proud to be a member of the Honor Flight Network.

 

Copyright 2010-2014 Honor Flight San Diego